Donors

ARTicipate Donor Wall | Mur de donateurs ARTicipez

Community businesses, organizations, families, individuals, artists and arts groups all answered the call to donate and help grow the ARTicipate Endowment Fund. This support turned the Fund from an idea into a success.

Through their contribution, our donors have ensured that artistic activity will thrive at the Shenkman Arts Centre. We thank all our donors for their hard work and generous donations.

Learn how you can donate.

ARTICIPATE DONOR WALL

The ARTicipate Donor Wall unveiling on May 19, 2010 publically honors the community, individual, business and major donors who contributed to the ARTicipate Endowment Fund. See photos of the event and watch a video of the unveiling.

VIRTUAL DONOR WALL

The ARTicipate Virtual Donor Wall is a cumulative ranking of our donors’ lifetime of giving, and is a symbol of our recognition and gratitude for such overwhelmingly generous support for the arts. See the Virtual Donor Wall.

Related Info

Invest in your Creative Community

The more it grows, the more it gives

Donors to the ARTicipate Fund have helped to make a difference in their community

 

Margaret Mead's words encapsulate the spirit of our collective accomplishment, "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world: indeed, it's the only thing that ever has."

Donor Levels

  • Friend of the Shenkman Arts Centre: $50 - $999
  • Community Builder: $1,000 - $2,499
  • Community Leader: $2,500 - $4,999
  • Champion: $5,000 - $9,999
  • Benefactor: $10,000 - $24,999
  • Patron: $25,000 - $99,999
  • Visionary: $100,000 - $249,999
  • Founder: $250,000 +

Donateurs

Mur des donateurs ARTicipez

Des entreprises, des organismes, des familles, des particuliers, des artistes et groupes artistiques de la communauté ont tous répondu à l’appel en faisant un don qui a favorisé la croissance du Fonds de dotation ARTicipez. Grâce à leur appui, l’idée de constituer un Fonds a connu un franc succès.

Par leur contribution, nos donateurs assurent le développement de l’activité artistique au Centre des Arts Shenkman. Nous les remercions tous de leur travail acharné et de leurs dons généreux.

Pour savoir comment faire votre don.

 

MUR DES DONATEURS DE LA CAMPAGNE ARTICIPEZ

Le dévoilement du mur des donateurs ARTicipez, qui a eu lieu le 19 mai 2010, a permis de rendre publiquement hommage à la communauté, aux particuliers, aux entreprises et aux donateurs majeurs qui ont contribué au Fonds de dotation ARTicipez. Visionnez les photos de l’événement et une vidéo du dévoilement

MUR VIRTUEL DES DONATEURS

Le mur virtuel des donateurs ARTicipez constitue un classement cumulatif à vie de nos donateurs, de même qu’un symbole de notre reconnaissance et de notre gratitude pour leur appui incroyablement généreux pour les arts. Visitez le mur virtuel des donateurs.

Informations pertinentes

Investissez dans votre communauté créative

Plus on le nourrit, plus il porte fruit

 

Les donateurs qui ont contribué au Fonds ARTicipez ont aidé à faire une différence dans leur communauté

 

Margaret Mead résume l'esprit de notre réalisation collective, « Ne doutez jamais qu'un petit groupe de citoyens engagés et résolus puisse changes le monde: en fait, c'est toujours ainsi que surviennent les changements

 

Les différents types de donateurs

  • Ami du Centre des Arts Shenkman : 50 - 999 $
  • Bâtisseur communautaire : 1 000 - 2 499 $
  • Leader communautaire : 2 500 - 4 999 $
  • Champion : 5 000 - 9 999 $
  • Bienfaiteur : 10 000 - 24 999 $
  • Mécène : 25 000 - 99 999 $
  • Visionnaire : 100 000 - 249 999 $
  • Fondateur : 250 000 $ +